THE HELEN SHAPIRO FRIENDS CLUB UNITED KINGDOM-GOSPEL EVENING DATES

THE HELEN SHAPIRO FRIENDS CLUB

GOSPEL EVENINGS

Visit the Manna Music Website



Spoken Word Gospel Testimony - Helen Shapiro


hshapiro.jpg (10575 bytes)


Recorded live at Keswick Convention 1999, this superb video features Helen Shapiro sharing her remarkable story in word and song, presenting a powerful gospel challenge to both Jew and Gentile alike.

Running time: 100 minutes.

Song List:
There is Someone
Oh the Deep Deep Love of Jesus
He is My Defence
Walking Back to Happiness
and excerpts from others

11.99 plus postage and packing

new_imagemap.gif (4146 bytes)


Click on the ICC logo above to order



Shalom and CWI Websites also list Helen's Gospel Evenings...


Book Helen for a Gospel Evening



>

GOSPEL EVENING SCHEDULE

All Evenings start at 7:30 pm

2005

Sat May 7 Bassingbourn St. Paul & St. Peter Par. Church 01763 244714 Nr. Royston, Herts. North End

Sat May 21 Barking, Essex St. Erkenwald Parish Church 020 8591 3251 Levett Road, Barking

Sat June 25 Stoke Ash, Suffolk Stoke Ash Baptist Chapel 01449 - 711121

Sat Aug 13 Bangor, N. Wales Pritchard Jones Hall, Bangor University Coleg Road, Bangor 01248 600593

Sat Sept 3 Peacehaven Peacehaven Evangelical Free Church 132 South Coast Rd. 01273 587732

The above Gospel Outreach will be recorded, and issued on video and DVD.

Sat Sept 10 E. Grinstead Trinity Methodist Church 01342 321417 Corner of Lingfield Road and London Road (A22)

Sat Sept 10 E. Grinstead Trinity Methodist Church 01342 321417 Corner of Lingfield Road and London Road (A22)

Sat Sept 24 & 25 Stoke-on-Trent TBC Details soon on website

Sat Oct 8 Wimbourne, Dorset St Johns Church, Legg Lane 01202 884 532

Sat Oct 29 NW London Ruislip Baptist Church Details to follow

Fri Nov 18 Emneth, Cambs. Nr. Wisbech St Edmunds C of E TBC Details soon on Manna Music website

2006

Sat/Sun Apr 8&9 Belfast, N.I. Carryduff Elim Church TBC Details soon on Manna Music website

Please continue to check the Manna Music website for up-to-date information, as there are many invitations yet to be firmed up.


Updated April 19, 2005

BACK TO INDEX PAGE